This website collects and stores your anonymized IP address (see Privacy policy) and uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you accept our use of cookies.

Regions in Bermuda

Bermuda is made up of 11 primary administrative regions. Have a closer look at the regions in Bermuda. Information on all primary administrative regions in Bermuda.

Please note that unfortunately population data are not available for all regions in Bermuda.

Please click on a region name for more information on this region.

You can sort the regions in Bermuda alphabeticallyby population

Primary administrative regions in Bermuda

There are 11 regions in Bermuda in the primary administrative level.
Primary administrative regions in Bermuda
RegionNoPopulationCapitalCapital population
Pembroke Pembroke Parish1.10,249--
Warwick Warwick Parish2.8,932--
Sandys Sandys Parish3.7,723--
Southampton Southampton Parish4.6,260--
Smith's Parish Smith’s Parish5.5,852--
Hamilton Parish Hamilton6.5,584--
Paget Paget Parish7.5,179--
Saint George Saint George8.1,743--
Hamilton city Hamilton9.1,010Hamilton Hamilton902
Devonshire Devonshire Parish10.---
Saint George's Parish Saint George’s Parish11.---