Regions in Bermuda

Bermuda is made up of 11 primary administrative regions. Have a closer look at the regions in Bermuda. Information on all primary administrative regions in Bermuda.

Please click on a region name for more information on this region.

You can sort the regions in Bermuda alphabeticallyby population

Primary administrative regions in Bermuda

There are 11 regions in Bermuda in the primary administrative level.
Primary administrative regions in Bermuda
RegionNoPopulationCapitalCapital population
Devonshire Devonshire Parish1.7,087--
Hamilton Hamilton2.5,584--
Hamilton city Hamilton City3.1,010Hamilton Hamilton902
Paget Paget Parish4.5,179--
Pembroke Pembroke Parish5.10,249--
Saint George Saint George6.1,743--
Saint George's Parish Saint George’s Parish7.5,659--
Sandys Sandys Parish8.7,723--
Smith's Parish Smith’s Parish9.5,852--
Southampton Southampton Parish10.6,260--
Warwick Warwick Parish11.8,932--